CONTACT AN OFFICER

OFFICER BADGE # EXT. # EMAIL
Acting Chief Shawn Goucher       16        234 sgoucher@poconopd.org
Det./Sgt. James Wagner        7        214 jwagner@poconopd.org
Acting Sgt. Eric Rath       27        245 erath@poconopd.org
Cpl. Douglas Smith       19        237 dsmith@poconopd.org
Cpl. Aaron Anglemyer       26        244 aanglemyer@poconopd.org
Cpl. Austin Anglemyer       28        238 aranglemyer@poconopd.org
Acting Cpl. James Scott       33        236 jscott@poconopd.org
Det. Earl Ackerman       24        242 eackerman@poconopd.org
Det. Michael Scicutella       29        229 mscicutella@poconopd.org
Officer Timothy Mignosi       22        240 tmignosi@poconopd.org
Officer Christopher Gupko       23        241 cgupko@poconopd.org
Officer Marc Iannazzo       30        231 miannazzo@poconopd.org
Officer Larry Miller       31        226 lmiller@poconopd.org
Officer Ryan Melley       32        233 rmelley@poconopd.org
Officer Joseph Bianchi       34        243 jbianchi@poconopd.org
Officer Raymond Kuehner       36        246 rkuehner@poconopd.org
Officer Christopher Chiusano       37        232 cchiusano@poconopd.org
Officer Thomas Moser       38        223 tmoser@poconopd.org
Officer Devin Dehart       39        224 ddehart@poconopd.org
Officer Liam Rebetje       40        225 lrebetje@poconopd.org

Office Administrator Laura Fluegel

         228 lfluegel@poconopd.org

                         *To Reach An Officer At Their Extension Please Dial (570)629-7200 And Then Enter The Extension # When Prompted